common / Misc

About Us

ADMINISTRATION


Michelle Lester, Publisher and Advertising Director
mlester@timesrecord.com 207-504-8270

Stacy Wight, Business Manager

swight@timesrecord.com 207-504-8203


ADVERTISING


Alex Ferland, Outside Account Executive

aferland@timesrecord.com  207-504-8260
Covering: Brunswick west of Maine Street, greater Freeport area


Kirk Bird, Outside Account Executive

kbird@timesrecord.com  207-504-8203
Covering: Greater Bath area, Phippsburg, Woolwich


Andrew Stefanilo, Outside Account Executive
astefanilo@timesrecord.com
 207-504-8254
Covering: Brunswick east of Maine Street, Harpswell/Bailey/Orr's Islands, greater Topsham area, Lisbon/Lisbon Falls area


Randy Dutremble, Inside Account Executive

rdutremble@timesrecord.com 207-504-8223
Covering: All other areas



SUBSCRIBER SERVICES


George Reichert, Subscriber Services Manager

greichert@timesrecord.com 207-504-8220


NEWS EDITORS

Our web site, features articles from around Mid-coast Maine that have been published in The Times Record. Our web site publishes online content daily at noon Monday through Friday. Past issues of The Times Record up to one year old are available for purchase at our Brunswick office at 3 Business Parkway during normal office hours. Local libraries may also have microfilm copies of older issues for public examination.


John Swinconeck, Managing Editor
jswinconeck@timesrecord.com 207-504-8209

Worship, Healthy Living


Alicia Bane, Deputy Managing Editor

abane@timesrecord.com 207-504-8222

Special Sections, Calendar, Ticket


Patrick Gabrion, Page A1, Business Editor
pgabrion@timesrecord.com  207-504-8243


Bob Conn, Sports Editor

bconn@timesrecord.com 207-504-8244



REPORTERS


Darcie Moore, Reporter

dmoore@timesrecord.com 207-504-8238

Covering: Topsham, Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, Dresden, Lisbon, Richmond, Sagadahoc County, RSU 2, SAD 75


Daneem Kim, Reporter

dkim@timesrecord.com 207-504-8242

Covering: Bath, Alna, Arrowsic, Georgetown, Harpswell, Phippsburg, West Bath, Woolwich, Westport Island, Wiscasset, RSU 1


John Swinconeck, Reporter

jswinconeck@timesrecord.com 207-504-8209

Covering: Brunswick, Freeport, MRRA, Durham, Pownal, RSU5


Jacob Ouellette, Sports Reporter

jouellette@timesrecord.com 207-504-8240



Return to top