common / Misc

About Us

ADMINISTRATION


Larry Hubner
,
 Publisher and Advertising Director
lhubner@timesrecord.com 207-504-8270

Stacy Wight, Business Manager

swight@timesrecord.com 207-504-8203


ADVERTISING


Larry Hubner, Publisher and Advertising Director

lhubner@timesrecord.com  207-504-8270

Covering: Brunswick


Daneem Kim, Advertising Account Executive

dkim@timesrecord.com  207-504-8260

Covering: Brunswick


Shelly King, Advertising Account Executive

sking@timesrecord.com  207-504-8223

Covering: Freeport, Portland, Richmond, Harpswell, Bowdoin, Bowdoinham


Open, Advertising Account Executive
Contact Lhubner@timesrecord.com (504-8270) for more information
Covering: Topsham, Lisbon, Lisbon Falls, Lewiston, Augusta


Caelie Smith, Advertising Account Executive

csmith@timesrecord.com 207-504-8261
Covering: Bath, West Bath, Woolwich, Wiscasset


Larry Hubner, Digital Sales

lhubner@timesrecord.com 207-504-8270


SUBSCRIBER SERVICES


George Reichert, Subscriber Services Manager

greichert@timesrecord.com 207-504-8220


NEWS EDITORS

Our web site, features articles from around Mid-coast Maine that have been published in The Times Record. Our web site publishes online content daily at noon Monday through Friday. Past issues of The Times Record up to one year old are available for purchase at our Brunswick office at 3 Business Parkway during normal office hours. Local libraries may also have microfilm copies of older issues for public examination.


Rob Montana, Managing Editor
rmontana@timesrecord.com  207-504-8209

Daryl Madore, Deputy Managing Editor
dmadore@timesrecord.com  207-504-8247
Special projects, Worship, Healthy Living

Patrick Gabrion, Page A1, Business Editor

pgabrion@timesrecord.com  207-504-8243


Bob Conn, Sports Editor

bconn@timesrecord.com 207-504-8244


Alicia Bane, Wires Editor

abane@timesrecord.com 207-504-8222


REPORTERS


Darcie Moore, Reporter

dmoore@timesrecord.com 207-504-8238

Covering: Topsham, Bath, RSU 1, Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, Lisbon, SAD 75, Richmond, Dresden, Sagadahoc County Sheriff


Rosanna Gargiulo, Reporter

rgargiulo@timesrecord.com 207-504-8242

Covering: Alna, Arrowsic, Georgetown, Harpswell, Phippsburg, West Bath, Woolwich, Westport Island, Freeport, Wiscasset, RSU 1, RSU 5


John Swinconeck, Reporter

jswinconeck@timesrecord.com 207-504-8232

Covering: Brunswick and MRRA


Gina Hamilton, Calendar, Ticket
ghamilton@timesrecord.com  207-504-8233


Jacob Ouellette, Sports Reporter

jouellette@timesrecord.com 207-504-8240




Return to top