common / Misc

About Us

Click here for our media kit * Click here for our current rate cards * Click here for mechanical specifications

Click here for our 2017 promotional calendar by month *Click here for the 2017 Real Estate Plus schedule

Click here for the 2017 Health Living schedule *Click here to sign up for our monthly marketing newsletter

ADMINISTRATION


Michelle Lester, Publisher
mlester@timesrecord.com 207-504-8270

Stacy Wight, Business Manager
swight@timesrecord.com 207-504-8203


ADVERTISING

Mark Shipsey, Advertising Director

mshipsey@timesrecord.com  207-504-8254
Covering: Brunswick


Michelle Bickford, Outside Account Executive

mbickford@timesrecord.com 207-504-8260
Covering: Greater Bath area


Tracy Sautter, Outside Account Executive

tsautter@timesrecord.com 207-504-8234

Covering: Topsham, Harpswell, Bailey Island, Orr's Island, Lisbon Falls, Lisbon


Randy Dutremble, Inside Account Executive

rdutremble@timesrecord.com 207-504-8223
Covering: all areas


CLASSIFIED & OBITUARIES: please call 207-729-3311 or email us at classifieds@timesrecord.com or obituaries@timesrecord.com

The Times Record publishes Obituaries, Committals, Memorial Services, In Memoriam and Celebration of Life notices as paid advertisements.  Photos may be included.  For obituary notices, proof of death must be verified and payment made prior to publication. Please send a copy of the death certificate or the name and number of the funeral home/mortuary/crematorium with obituary submissions.  Your name and phone number should be sent as well.


For obituaries, committals and memorial services, the charge is $0.50 per word plus $10 for each picture included.  Obituary deadline is noon the business day prior to the desired publication date.  In memoriam and celebration of life notices are charged at the rate of $14.33 per column inch.


SUBSCRIBER SERVICES


George Reichert, Subscriber Services Manager

greichert@timesrecord.com 207-504-8220


NEWS EDITORS

Our website features articles from around Midcoast Maine that have been published in The Times Record. Our web site publishes online content daily at noon Monday through Friday. Past issues of The Times Record up to one year old are available for purchase at our Brunswick office at 3 Business Parkway during normal office hours. Local libraries may also have microfilm copies of older issues for public examination.


John Swinconeck, Managing Editor
jswinconeck@timesrecord.com 207-504-8209

Local, State, Opinion, Worship


Alicia Bane, Deputy Managing Editor

abane@timesrecord.com 207-504-8222

Nation, World, Special Sections, Calendar, Ticket, Healthy Living


Patrick Gabrion, Page A1, Business Editor
pgabrion@timesrecord.com  207-504-8243

Business, Living, Home and Family


Bob Conn, Sports Editor

bconn@timesrecord.com 207-504-8244



REPORTERS


Juliette Laaka, Reporter

jlaaka@timesrecord.com 207-504-8232

Brunswick, MRRA, NNEPRA, Freeport, RSU 5, Durham, Pownal


Nathan Strout, Reporter

nstrout@timesrecord.com 207-504-8261

Bath, Bath Iron Works, RSU 1, Harpswell, Woolwich, West Bath, Georgetown, Phippsburg, Arrowsic, Wiscasset


Darcie Moore, Reporter
dmoore@timesrecord.com 207-504-8238

Covering: Public Safety, SAD75, Topsham, Lisbon, Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, Richmond, Dresden, RSU 2


Eric Maxim, Sports Reporter

emaxim@timesrecord.com 207-504-8240


Return to top