common / Misc

About Us


ADMINISTRATION


Larry Hubner
,
 Publisher and Advertising Director
lhubner@timesrecord.com 207-504-8270

Stacy Wight, Business Manager

swight@timesrecord.com 207-504-8203


ADVERTISING


Larry Hubner, Publisher and Advertising Director

lhubner@timesrecord.com  207-504-8270

Covering: Brunswick


Shelley King, Advertising Account Executive

sking@timesrecord.com  207-504-8223

Covering: Bath, West Bath, Woolwich, Wiscasset


Tracy Sautter, Advertising Account Executive

tsautter@timesrecord.com  207-504-8254

Covering: Topsham, Lisbon, Lisbon Falls, Lewiston, Augusta


Caelie Smith, Special Projects Director

csmith@timesrecord.com 207-504-8261


Doug Parry, Advertising Account Executive

dparry@timesrecord.com 207-504-8234

Covering: Freeport, Portland, Richmond, Harpswell, Bowdoin, Bowdoinham


Larry Hubner, Digital Sales

lhubner@timesrecord.com 207-504-8270


SUBSCRIBER SERVICES


George Reichert, Subscriber Services Manager

greichert@timesrecord.com 207-504-8220


NEWS EDITORS

Our web site, features articles from around Mid-coast Maine that have been published in The Times Record. Our web site publishes online content daily at noon Monday through Friday. Past issues of The Times Record up to one year old are available for purchase at our Brunswick office at 3 Business Parkway during normal office hours. Local libraries may also have microfilm copies of older issues for public examination.


Rob Montana, Managing Editor

rmontana@timesrecord.com  207-504-8209


Daryl Madore, Deputy Managing Editor

dmadore@timesrecord.com  207-504-8247

Special projects, Worship


Patrick Gabrion, Wire, Business Editor

pgabrion@timesrecord.com  207-504-8243


REPORTERS


Darcie Moore, Reporter

dmoore@timesrecord.com 207-504-8238

Covering: Topsham, Bath, RSU 1, Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, SAD 75, Richmond, Dresden


Rosanna Gargiulo, General Assignment Reporter

rgargiulo@timesrecord.com 207-504-8242


John Swinconeck, Reporter

jswinconeck@timesrecord.com 207-504-8232

Covering: Brunswick and MRRA


Gina Hamilton, Calendar, Ticket
ghamilton@timesrecord.com  207-504-8233


Bob Conn, Sports Reporter

bconn@timesrecord.com 207-504-8244




Return to top