common / Misc

About Us

Click here for our media kit
Click here for our 2016 promotional calendar by month
Click here for the 2016 Real Estate Plus schedule
Click here for the 2016 Health Living schedule

ADMINISTRATION


Michelle Lester, Publisher
mlester@timesrecord.com 207-504-8270
Major Accounts

Stacy Wight, Business Manager
swight@timesrecord.com 207-504-8203


ADVERTISING

Mark Shipsey, Outside Account Executive

mshipsey@timesrecord.com  207-504-8254
Covering: Brunswick


David Wallace, Outside Account Executive

dwallace@timesrecord.com 207-504-8234
Covering: Greater Bath area


Randy Dutremble, Inside Account Executive

rdutremble@timesrecord.com 207-504-8223
Covering: All other areas



SUBSCRIBER SERVICES


George Reichert, Subscriber Services Manager

greichert@timesrecord.com 207-504-8220


NEWS EDITORS

Our website, features articles from around Midcoast Maine that have been published in The Times Record. Our web site publishes online content daily at noon Monday through Friday. Past issues of The Times Record up to one year old are available for purchase at our Brunswick office at 3 Business Parkway during normal office hours. Local libraries may also have microfilm copies of older issues for public examination.


John Swinconeck, Managing Editor
jswinconeck@timesrecord.com 207-504-8209

Local, State, Opinion, Worship


Alicia Bane, Deputy Managing Editor

abane@timesrecord.com 207-504-8222

Nation, World, Special Sections, Calendar, Ticket, Healthy Living


Patrick Gabrion, Page A1, Business Editor
pgabrion@timesrecord.com  207-504-8243

Business, Living, Home and Family


Bob Conn, Sports Editor

bconn@timesrecord.com 207-504-8244



REPORTERS


Darcie Moore, Reporter
dmoore@timesrecord.com 207-504-8238

Covering: Public safety, Topsham, Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, Dresden, Lisbon, Richmond, Sagadahoc County, RSU 2, SAD75


Daneem Kim, Reporter

dkim@timesrecord.com 207-504-8242

Covering: Bath, Alna, Arrowsic, Georgetown, Harpswell, Phippsburg, West Bath, Woolwich, Westport Island, Wiscasset, RSU 1


Douglas McIntire, Reporter
dmcintire@timesrecord.com  207-504-8232

Covering: Brunswick, Freeport, MRRA, Durham, Pownal, RSU 5


Christian Sandler, Sports Reporter

csandler@timesrecord.com 207-504-8240


Return to top