common / Misc

About Us

ADMINISTRATION


Larry Hubner
,
 Publisher and Advertising Director
lhubner@timesrecord.com 207-504-8270

Stacy Wight, Business Manager

swight@timesrecord.com 207-504-8203


ADVERTISING


Larry Hubner, Publisher and Advertising Director

lhubner@timesrecord.com  207-504-8270

Covering: Brunswick


Alex Ferland, Advertising Account Executive

aferland@timesrecord.com  207-504-8260

Covering: Brunswick


Mary Cole-Almgren, Advertising Account Executive

maryca@timesrecord.com  207-504-8203

Covering: Freeport, Portland, Richmond, Harpswell, Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, West Bath, Wiscasset, Woolwich, Yarmouth


Andrew Stefanilo, Advertising Account Executive
astefanilo@timesrecord.com
 207-504-8254

Covering: Topsham, Lisbon, Lisbon Falls, Lewiston, Augusta


Christina Damon, Advertising Account Executive

cdamon@timesrecord.com 207-504-8223
Covering: Bath


Larry Hubner, Digital Sales

lhubner@timesrecord.com 207-504-8270


SUBSCRIBER SERVICES


George Reichert, Subscriber Services Manager

greichert@timesrecord.com 207-504-8220


NEWS EDITORS

Our web site, features articles from around Mid-coast Maine that have been published in The Times Record. Our web site publishes online content daily at noon Monday through Friday. Past issues of The Times Record up to one year old are available for purchase at our Brunswick office at 3 Business Parkway during normal office hours. Local libraries may also have microfilm copies of older issues for public examination.


Rob Montana, Managing Editor
rmontana@timesrecord.com  207-504-8209

Daryl Madore, Deputy Managing Editor
dmadore@timesrecord.com  207-504-8247
Special projects, Worship, Healthy Living

Patrick Gabrion, Page A1, Business Editor

pgabrion@timesrecord.com  207-504-8243


Bob Conn, Sports Editor

bconn@timesrecord.com 207-504-8244


Alicia Bane, Arts and Culture Editor, Calendar

abane@timesrecord.com 207-504-8222


REPORTERS


Darcie Moore, Reporter

dmoore@timesrecord.com 207-504-8238

Covering: Topsham, Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, Dresden, Lisbon, Richmond, Sagadahoc County, RSU 2, SAD 75


Daneem Kim, Reporter

dkim@timesrecord.com 207-504-8242

Covering: Bath, Alna, Arrowsic, Georgetown, Harpswell, Phippsburg, West Bath, Woolwich, Westport Island, Wiscasset, RSU 1


John Swinconeck, Reporter

jswinconeck@timesrecord.com 207-504-8232

Covering: Brunswick, Freeport, MRRA, Durham, Pownal, RSU5


Jacob Ouellette, Sports Reporter

jouellette@timesrecord.com 207-504-8240




Return to top